Administration
Staff/Faculty
Clubs/Organizations
Sports
Menu
Student Of The Week
Counseling Department
A+ Program
Scholarships
   Top 30 Colleges
 Newsletter
 Yearbook
 Calendar
 Library
 Other Events
 
7:06:39 PM                
 

Staff

Trent Barratt Physical Education  - tbarratt@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Charlene Bergen Art  - cbergen@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Dennis Bergen Art  - dbergen@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Trudy Blankenship Special Ed - tblankenship@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Matthew Bond Carpentry - mbond@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Randy Brooks Math - rbrooks@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Stacie Campbell  Choir - scampbell@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Terri Casto Math - tcasto@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Billie Culp Math - bculp@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Roger Culver Physics - rculver@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
 Tyler Davis Speech  - tydavis@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Jonathan Derryberry Special Ed  -jderryberry @mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Gabrielle Doherty English - gdoherty@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Kamireon Douglas Math - kdouglas@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Alive Espinoza ESL  - aespinoza@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Josh Factor Social Studies  - jfactor@mcdonaldco.k12.
Kristy Gilgen Business - kgilgen@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Beverly Goff  GED - bgoff@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Will Gordon Counseling - wgordon@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Gray Special Education - rgray@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Robert Griffiths ROTC- rgriffiths@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Cheryl Gwartney Special Ed  - cherylgwartney@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Chris Gwartney Alt. School- cgwartney@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Robert Hall AG - rhall@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Jeff Harrison Business -jharrison @mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Corey Henry Coach- chenry@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Casey Henson Science  - chenson@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Nicole Hudson Special Ed - nhudson@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Emily Hutton Ag - ehutton@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Patrick Hutton Science - phutton@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Denee Jones English - djones@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Mark Kaufman Carpentry - mkauman@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Mike Kelly AUTO CAD- mkelly@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Laurie Kinder Band-lkinder@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Kaisha Kline Science - kkline@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Shannon Kline Social Studies  - skline@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Kacha Kuhn Health - kkuhn@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
John Kurtz Social Studies  - jkurtz@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Sherry Lemm Business  - slemm@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Ashlie Martin Math  - amartin@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Jordanna Mc Leod English  - jmcleod@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Dinah Mcall Business  - dmcall@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Sheryl Madden Science - smadden@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Katie McKibben English - cmichaud@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Diana Mendez Foreign Language - dmendez@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Brian Nelson Vocational Ag  - bnelson@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Myriam Palmer Social Studies/Foreign Language - mpalmer@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Stacy Parks Math  - sparks@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Sarah Reynolds Special Services  - sreynolds@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Phyllis Scoville English  - pscoville@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Michael Shaddox Social Studies  - mshaddox@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Deborah Shaffer Family and Consumer Science  - dshaffer@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Blake Short P.E - bshort@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Lee Smith Physical Education - lsmith@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Renee Smith Science - rsmith@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Casey Spurlock Art - cspurlock@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Bruce Stancell Physical Education - bstancell@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Darbi Stancell Math - dstancell@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Joelle Stark Science - jstark@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Marie Strader Family and Consumer Science - mstrader@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Roger Stoll ROTC - rstoll@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Aaron Sumler Social Studies - asumler@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Leandra Tuggle English - ltuggle@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Matt Wallain Counseling - mwallain@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Henri Whitehead English - hwhitehead@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
John Whitehead Social Studies -jwhitehead@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Charity Williams A+ Coordinator - cwilliams@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Susan Woods Foreign Language- swoods@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Emily Wooten Drama - ewooten@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Brandi Unruh English - bunruh@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
 

<<<Previous Page