Administration
Staff/Faculty
Clubs/Organizations
Sports
Menu
Student Of The Week
Counseling Department
A+ Program
Scholarships
   Top 30 Colleges
 Newsletter
 Yearbook
 Calendar
 Library
 Other Events
 
2:32:49 AM                
 

Staff

Trent Barratt Physical Education  - tbarratt@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Charlene Bergen Art  - cbergen@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Dennis Bergen Art  - dbergen@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Trudy Blankenship Special Ed - tblankenship@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Matthew Bond Carpentry - mbond@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Randy Brooks Math - rbrooks@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Jean Buckner Library  - jbuckner@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Terri Casto Math - tcasto@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Travis Cloud Health - tcloud@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Billie Culp Math  - bculp@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Dawn Dalton Special Services  - ddalton@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Tyler Davis Speech  - tydavis@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Kamireon Douglas Math - kdouglas@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Kerry Durham Foreign Language  - kdurham@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Alive Espinoza ESL  - aespinoza@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Pepper Evenson Special Services  - pevenson@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Josh Factor Social Studies  - jfactor@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Kristy Gilgen Business - kgilgen@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Beverly Goff GED - bgoff@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Will Gordon Counseling - wgordon@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Gray Special Education - rgray@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Chris Gwartney Physical Education - cgwartney@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Robert Hall Vocational Ag  - rhall@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Stacie Harnar Chorus  - sharnar@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Jeff Harrison Business  - jharrison@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Casey Henson Science  - cbhenson@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Patrick Hutton Chemistry - phutton@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Denee Jones English  - djones@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Leslie Kasischke Counseling - lkasischke@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Mark Kaufman Carpentry - mkaufman@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Mike Kelly Industrial Tech - mkelly@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Laurie Kinder Band -lakinder@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Lisa Kinder Science - lkinder@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Shannon Kline Social Studies  - skline@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Kacha Kuhn Health  - kkuhn@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Sherry Lemm Business - slemm@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Kimberly Loveday Special Services  - kloveday@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Sheryl Madden Science  - smadden@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Ashlie Martin Math  - amartin@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Dinah McCall Business  - dmccall@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Class Web Page
LaDonna McClain Physical Education  - lmcclain@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Jordanna McLeod English  - jmcleod@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Brenda Meador Special Services  - bmeador@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Diana Mendez Foreign Language  - dmendez@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Celeste Michaud Science - cmichaud@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Mosby A+  - jmosby@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Brian Nelson Vocational Ag  - bnelson@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Carol Owens Library  - cowens@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Myriam Palmer Social Studies/Foreign Language - mpalmer@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Stacy Parks Math  - sparks@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Sarah Reynolds Special Services  - sreynolds@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Phyllis Scoville English  - pscoville@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Michael Shaddox Social Studies  - mshaddox@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Deborah Shaffer Family and Consumer Science  - dshaffer@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Blake Short P.E - bshort@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Kim Shelton Special Services  - kshelton@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Lee Smith Physical Education - lsmith@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Renee Smith Science - rsmith@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Emily Spellman Ag - espellman@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Casey Spurlock Art - cspurlock@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Bruce Stancell Physical Education - bstancell@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Darbi Stancell Math - dstancell@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Shandra Stephens Library - sstephens@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Joelle Stark Science - jstark@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Marie Strader Family and Consumer Science - mstrader@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Roger Stoll ROTC - rstoll@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Aaron Sumler Social Studies - asumler@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Gina Tinsley Special Services - gtinsley@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Leandra Toomoth English - ltoomoth@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Matt Wallain Counseling - mwallain@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Flint Whitehead Special Services - fwhitehead@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Henri Whitehead English - hwhitehead@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
John Whitehead Social Studies - jwhitehead@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Charity Williams A+ Coordinator - cwilliams@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Jill Williams English - jwilliams@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Emily Wooten Drama - ewooten@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
Brandi Unruh English - bunruh@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
 

<<<Previous Page